Postal Address

Freyberg High School, Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414 New Zealand

Physical Address

Freyberg High School Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone +64 6 3584971 Fax +64 6 3575377
Email: office@freyberg.ac.nz

International Student Department Staff:

jochemWendy Jochem

Associate Principal / Oversight International Enrolment applications

Email: jochemW@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 706

Acadeeldermic Advisor

Robert Elder

Email: elderr@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 772

Lorraine Futter

International Dean/English Language Teacher

Email: futterL@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 703

 

farrellyMatt Farrelly

Orientation / Outdoor Education  Teacher

Email: farrellyM@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 780

brownHomestay Manager

Sue Budden

Email: buddenS@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 703

Homestay Manager

Nicola Partridge

Email: partridgeN@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 781

 Sam Mittal

International/Marketing Administrator

Email: mittalS@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 742

 Joanne Zhou

Counsellor (Chinese students)

Email: zhouJ@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 742

 

Sin Yong Cheang

Teacher Aide

Email: cheangS@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 703

 Leyna Ling

Teacher Aide

Email: lingL@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 703

 

 Deven Rai

Teacher Aide

Phone: +64 21 424 528 ext 703