Contact Us

Postal Address

Freyberg High School, Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414 New Zealand

Physical Address

Freyberg High School Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone +64 6 3584971 Fax +64 6 3575377
Email: office@freyberg.ac.nz

International Student Department Staff:

jochemAssociate Principal

Wendy Jochem

Email: jochemw@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 706

thompsonBusiness Manager

Peter Thompson

Email: thompsonp@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 708

elderAcademic Advisor

Robert Elder

Email: elderr@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 772

 

farrellyOutdoor Education Teacher

Matt Farrelly

Email: farrellym@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 780

simmonsHead of Department ESOL

Rose Simmons

Email: simmonsr@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 703

 

steeleInternational & Marketing Administrator

Sina Steele

Email: steeles@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 712

partridgeHomestay Manager

Nicola Partridge

Email: partridgen@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 781

 

brownHomestay Manager

Sue Budden

Email: buddens@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 782