Contact Us

Postal Address

Freyberg High School 33 Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, 4414 New Zealand

Physical Address

Freyberg High School Freyberg Street
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone +64 6 3584971 Fax +64 6 3575377
Email: office@freyberg.ac.nz

International Student Department Staff:

jochemAssociate Principal

Wendy Jochem

Email: jochemw@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 706

thompsonBusiness Manager

Peter Thompson

Email: thompsonp@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 708

simmonsHead of International Students

Rose Simmons

Email: simmonsr@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 703

 

steeleInternational & Marketing Administrator

Sina Steele

Email: steeles@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 712

brownHomestay Manager

Sue Budden

Email: browns@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 742

 

riddHomestay Coordinator

Jenni Ridd

Email: riddj@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 742

goetzlofESOL Teacher

Pauline Goetzlof

Email: goetzlofp@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 703

 

Teacher Aide

Florence Kelly

Email: kellyf@freyberg.ac.nz

Phone: +64 6 358 4971 ext 742