Key Dates 2019 - Freyberg High School
Climbing at Titahi Bay – Year 10 Camps
December 12, 2018
Stuff.co.nz: Freyberg High School student prepares for cheerleading trip to Florida
January 21, 2019
Show all

  Friday 14 December          

School Office closes at 12.30pm

Tuesday 22 January 2019       

School Office and Student Centre open at 8.00am

Friday 25 January 2019

Pre-enrolment (course approval) for 2019 courses: 
Freyberg High School  Hall

Year 12:      9.30 – 11.00am
Year 13:    11.00 – 12.30p

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Year 10             (9.00am – 3.00pm)
Year 11 & 12    (9.00am – 12.30pm)
No school for Year 9 & 13

Thursday 31 January 2019

Year 9 (9,00 – 3.00pm)
Year13 (10.00am – 1.30pm),
Senior Leaders (9.00 – 3.00pm)
No school for Year 10, 11 & 12

Friday 01 February 2019

Year 9 only (9.00 am – 3.00pm)

Monday 04 February 2019   

Day 1 of timetable – all year levels

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Day 2 of timetable –all year levels

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Waitangi Day (school closed)

Thursday 07 February 2019  

Day 3 of timetable – all year levels

Friday 08 February 2019

Day 4 of timetable – swimming sports