Central Energy Trust Bursary Awards - Freyberg High School
Welcome to the Warriors
February 23, 2017
Join Freyberg’s Robotics Team
February 27, 2017
Show all

Last night we were proud to be at the presentation of the Central Energy Trust Bursary Awards. Seven of the 24 recipients were Year 13 students from Freyberg High School in 2016. Congratulations to Pelejade Afasene, Sharron Lightband, Indiya Malthus-Henman, Jamie O’Carroll, Maia Bilton, Siddharth Venkatesh and Bayley Yorke. We wish you all the best with your tertiary study this year.


Comments are closed.